Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clyde Doughty, Jr. Athletics Director
Bowie State University
(301) 860-3582 cdoughty@bowiestate.edu
Patrick Mashuda Vice President/Director of Athletics
Chowan University
(252) 398-6244 mashup@chowan.edu
Derrick Johnson Athletics Director
Elizabeth City State University
(252) 335-3396 dajohnson2@ecsu.edu
Anthony Bennett Athletics Director
Fayetteville State University
(910) 672-1315 abennett@uncfsu.edu
Stephen Joyner, Sr. Athletics Director
Johnson C. Smith University
(704) 330-1406 sjoyner@jcsu.edu
Harry Stinson Interim Athletics Director
Lincoln University
Andre Springs Athletics Director
Livingstone College
(704) 216-6012 asprings@livingstone.edu
George Williams Athletics Director
St. Augustine's University
(919) 516-4236 gdwilliams@st-aug.edu
Dr. Alfonza Carter Athletics Director
Shaw University
(919) 546-8527 alcarter@shawu.edu
Peggy Davis Athletic Director
Virginia State University
(804) 524-5650 pdavis@vsu.edu
Joe Taylor Athletic Director
Virginia Union University
(804) 342-1484 jdtaylor@vuu.edu
Tonia Walker Athletics Director
Winston-Salem State University
(336) 750-2147 walkertg@wssu.edu