CIAA Sports Information Directors' Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Goings

Sports Information Director

Bowie State University

(301) 860-3574 ggoings@bowiestate.edu
Evann Carpenter

Assistant Athletic Director of Athletic Communications

Chowan University

(252) 398-6378 ercarpenter@chowan.edu
John Westbrook

Sports Information Director

Elizabeth City State University

(252) 335-3278 jwwestbrookjr@ecsu.edu
Adrian Ferguson

Sports Information Director

Fayetteville State University

(910) 672-1254 afergus1@uncfsu.edu
K.C. Culler

Sports Information Director

Johnson C. Smith University

(704) 378-1118 kcculler @jcsu.edu
Robert Heller

Sports Information Director

Lincoln (Pa.) University

(484) 365-7384 rheller@lincoln.edu
Oralia Washington

Sports Information Director

Livingstone College

(704) 216-6013 owashington@livingstone.edu
Anthony Jeffries

Sports Information Director

St. Augustine's University

(919) 516-4141 awjeffries@st-aug.edu
Jolisa Williams

Sports Information Director

Shaw University

(919) 719-6334 jwilliams@shawu.edu
Robert Vogel

Sports Information Director

Virginia State University

(804) 524-3274 rvogel@vsu.edu
Cassandra Artis-Williams

Asst. Sports Information Director

Virginia State University

(804) 524-6831 cartis-williams@vsu.edu
Jim Junot

Sports Information Director

Virginia Union University

(804) 342-1493 JJunot@vuu.edu
Kevin Manns

Assistant AD for Media Relations/Communications

Winston-Salem State University

(336) 750-2152 mannskj@wssu.edu
Trevin Goodwin

Assistant Athletics Media Relations Director

Winston-Salem State University

(336) 750-2143 goodwintq@wssu.edu