22 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 210
Hampton, Virginia 23666
Office: 757-865-0071
Fax: 757-865-8436

Ticket Office


tickets@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Jacqie McWilliams
Commissioner


(757) 865-0071

Keshia Campbell
Senior Associate Commissioner


(757) 865-0071

Sherie C. Gordon
Senior Associate Commissioner for Business Administration

sgordon@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Eddie Weatherington
Senior Associate Commissioner for Governance & Compliance

eweatherington@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

George Knox
Associate Commissioner for External Operations

gknox@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Marcus D. Grant
Associate Commissioner for Governance and Compliance

mgrant@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Adrian Ferguson
Associate Commissioner of Media Relations

aferguson@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Jessica Incorminias
Assistant to the Commissioner

jincorminias@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Breon Hagans
Assistant Director for Communications & Operations

bhagans@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Eric Moore
CIAA Webmaster

onnidan@aol.com
(919) 329-7036

James Burch
Basketball Coordinator of Officials


(919) 661-2751

Donnell Leathers
Football Coordinator of Officials

dleath1@nc.rr.com
(910) 797-0525

Carl Blair
Softball and Volleyball Coordinator of Officials


(252) 314-3507

Melody Hundley
Track and Field Coordinator of Officials


(757) 865-0071

Mitch Callis
Medical Coordinator




View: Mobile | Desktop