22 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 210
Hampton, Virginia 23666
Office: 757-865-0071
Fax: 757-865-8436

Jacqie McWilliams Carpenter
Commissioner


(757) 865-0071

Keshia Campbell
Senior Associate Commissioner

kcampbell@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Sherie C. Gordon
Senior Associate Commissioner for Business Administration

sgordon@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Eddie Weatherington
Senior Associate Commissioner for Governance & Compliance

eweatherington@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Marcus D. Grant
Assistant Commissioner of Governance/Compliance

mgrant@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

George Knox
Assistant Commissioner of External Operations

gknox@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Jessica Incorminias
Assistant to the Commissioner

jincorminias@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Breon Hagans
Assistant Director of Communications & Operations

bhagans@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Tanisha McGaughey
Graduate Assistant

tmcgaughey@theciaa.com
(757) 865-0071

Eric Moore
CIAA Webmaster & Director of Sport Communications

onnidan@aol.com
919-329-7036

James Burch
Basketball Coordinator of Officials


(919) 661-2751

Donnell Leathers
Football Coordinator of Officials

dleath1@nc.rr.com
910.797.0525

Carl Blair
Softball and Volleyball Coordinator of Officials


(252) 314-3507

Mitch Callis
Medical Coordinator



LaVerne Sweat
Track and Field Coordinator of Officials


757-865-0071


View: Mobile | Desktop