4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
Office: 704-910-2133
Fax: 704-910-2855

CIAA Office Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacqie McWilliams

Commissioner

Chandra Mitchell

Assistant to the Commissioner

(704) 910-2133 cmitchell@theciaa.com
Eddie Weatherington

Senior Associate Commissioner for Governance & Compliance

(704) 910-2133 eweatherington@theciaa.com
Marcus Clarke

Senior Associate Commissioner for Internal Operations & Business Administration

(704) 910-2133 mclarke@theciaa.com
Suzette McQueen

Senior Associate Commissioner for External Relations & Strategic Marketing/SWA

(704) 910-2133 smcqueen@theciaa.com
Marcus Grant

Associate Commissioner for Governance & Compliance

(704) 910-2133 mgrant@theciaa.com
Breon Hagans

Director of Championships

(704) 910-2133 bhagans@theciaa.com
Jessica Incorminias

Assistant Director of Championships & Events

(704) 910-2133 jincorminias@theciaa.com
Bri Funte

Assistant Commissioner for Strategic Communication

(704) 910-2133 bfunte@theciaa.com
Sherry Shaw

Assistant Commissioner for Business Administration

(704) 910-2133 sshaw@theciaa.com
Jenell Howard

Coordinator of Business Administration & Operations

(704) 910-2133 jhoward@theciaa.com
Nevin Caple

Diversity & Inclusion Consultant

Donnell Leathers

Football Coordinator of Officials

(910) 797-0525 dleath1@nc.rr.com
James Burch

Basketball Coordinator of Officials

(919) 661-2751 jimtburch@aol.com
Carl Blair

Baseball/Softball/Volleyball Coordinator of Officials

(252) 314-3507 clblair06@gmail.com
TBA

Track and Field Coordinator of Officials

Kendra Pollard

Graduate Assistant

(704) 910-2133 kpollard@theciaa.com
Torrion Lee

Graduate Assistant

(704) 910-2133 tlee@theciaa.com
Morgan Hasty

Graduate Assistant

(704) 910-2133 mhasty@theciaa.com