4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
Office: 704-910-2133
Fax: 704-910-2855

CIAA Office Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacqie McWilliams Commissioner
Jessica Incorminias Assistant to the Commissioner
(704) 910-2133 jincorminias@theciaa.com
Eddie Weatherington for Governance & Compliance
Senior Associate Commissioner
(704) 910-2133 eweatherington@theciaa.com
Marcus Clarke for Championships & Events
Senior Associate Commissioner
(704) 910-2133 mclarke@theciaa.com
Suzette McQueen for External Relations & Strategic Marketing
Senior Associate Commissioner
(704) 910-2133 smcqueen@theciaa.com
Marcus Grant for Governance & Compliance
Associate Commissioner
(704) 910-2133 mgrant@theciaa.com
Breon Hagans Director of Championships
(704) 910-2133 bhagans@theciaa.com
Sherry Shaw for Business Administration
Assistant Commissioner
(704) 910-2133 sshaw@theciaa.com
Bri Funte for Strategic Communication
Assistant Commissioner
(704) 910-2133 bfunte@theciaa.com
Nevin Caple Diversity & Inclusion Consultant
Donnell Leathers Football Coordinator of Officials
(910) 797-0525 dleath1@nc.rr.com
James Burch Basketball Coordinator of Officials
(919) 661-2751 jimtburch@aol.com
Melody Hundley Track and Field Coordinator of Officials
(757) 865-0071 hundleym@verizon.net
Carl Blair Baseball/Softball/Volleyball Coordinator of Officials
(252) 314-3507 clblair06@gmail.com
Jenell Howard Graduate Assistant
704-910-2133 jhoward@theciaa.com
Diamond Smith Graduate Assistant
704-910-2133 dsmith@theciaa.com
Ebonee Bailey Graduate Assistant
704-910-2133 ebailey@theciaa.com