2016 Baseball Schedule

Friday February 05, 2016
Millersville
3
Friday, February 05
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Saturday February 06, 2016
Chowan
0
Coker
6
Saturday, February 06
Final
Benedict
8
Saturday, February 06
Final - 7 innings
Millersville
2
Saturday, February 06
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Chowan
3
Coker
6
Saturday, February 06
Final - 7 innings
Benedict
3
Saturday, February 06
Final - 7 innings
Millersville
4
Saturday, February 06
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Sunday February 07, 2016
Chowan
7
Coker
3
Sunday, February 07
Final - 7 innings
Millersville
4
Sunday, February 07
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Virginia-Wise
9
Sunday, February 07
Final - 7 innings
Virginia-Wise
5
Sunday, February 07
Final - 8 innings
Chowan
3
Coker
7
Sunday, February 07
Final - 7 innings
Monday February 08, 2016
Benedict
3
Monday, February 08
Final
Benedict
6
Monday, February 08
Final
Wednesday February 10, 2016
Coker
15
Wednesday, February 10
Final - 7 innings
Saturday February 13, 2016
Post
Saturday, February 13
Cancelled
Mars Hill
2
Saturday, February 13
Final - 11 innings
BB&T Ballpark
Saturday, February 13
Cancelled
Post
Saturday, February 13
Cancelled
Saturday, February 13
Cancelled
Sunday February 14, 2016
Post
Sunday, February 14
Cancelled
Mars Hill
2
Sunday, February 14
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Mars Hill
5
Sunday, February 14
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Tuesday February 16, 2016
Barton
Tuesday, February 16
Postponed
Barton
Tuesday, February 16
Postponed
Friday February 19, 2016
Le Moyne
4
Friday, February 19
Final
Le Moyne
9
Friday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 20, 2016
East Stroudsburg
13
Chowan
7
Saturday, February 20
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
3
Saturday, February 20
Final
West Liberty St.
4
Saturday, February 20
Final
East Stroudsburg
18
Chowan
7
Saturday, February 20
Final
West Liberty St.
3
Saturday, February 20
Final - 8 innings
Anderson (S.C.)
0
Saturday, February 20
Final
Sunday February 21, 2016
East Stroudsburg
7
Chowan
4
Sunday, February 21
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
6
Sunday, February 21
Final
West Liberty St.
2
Sunday, February 21
Final - 7 innings
Shepherd
5
Sunday, February 21
Final
Benedict
8
Sunday, February 21
Final
East Stroudsburg
10
Chowan
5
Sunday, February 21
Final
West Liberty St.
6
Sunday, February 21
Final - 7 innings
Benedict
11
Sunday, February 21
Final
Tuesday February 23, 2016
Barton
10
Tuesday, February 23
Final - 7 innings
Pfeiffer
11
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Wednesday February 24, 2016
Wednesday, February 24
Postponed
BB&T Ballpark
Friday February 26, 2016
Voorhees
6
Friday, February 26
Final
Voorhees
7
Friday, February 26
Final
Saturday February 27, 2016
Lock Haven
7
Chowan
3
Saturday, February 27
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
3
Saturday, February 27
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Davis & Elkins
5
Saturday, February 27
Final
Virginia-Wise
Saturday, February 27
Postponed
Paine
8
Saturday, February 27
Final - 6 innings
Lock Haven
5
Chowan
6
Saturday, February 27
Final - 8 innings
Davis & Elkins
3
Saturday, February 27
Final
Virginia-Wise
Saturday, February 27
Postponed
Charleston (W.V.)
1
Saturday, February 27
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Paine
9
Saturday, February 27
Final
Sunday February 28, 2016
Lock Haven
7
Chowan
8
Sunday, February 28
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
13
Sunday, February 28
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Davis & Elkins
8
Sunday, February 28
Final - 9 innings
Virginia-Wise
7
Sunday, February 28
Final - 7 innings
Lock Haven
16
Chowan
3
Sunday, February 28
Final
Virginia-Wise
6
Sunday, February 28
Final - 7 innings
Charleston (W.V.)
2
Sunday, February 28
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Monday February 29, 2016
Virginia-Wise
7
Monday, February 29
Final - 7 innings
Virginia-Wise
6
Monday, February 29
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday March 01, 2016
Pfeiffer
4
Tuesday, March 01
Final - 7 innings
Pfeiffer
12
Tuesday, March 01
Final - 7 innings
Chowan
2
Francis Marion
6
Tuesday, March 01
Final
Wingate
2
Tuesday, March 01
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Friday March 04, 2016
Bloomfield
Friday, March 04
Cancelled
Bloomfield
Friday, March 04
Cancelled
Saturday March 05, 2016
Salem Int'l
4
Chowan
5
Saturday, March 05
Final
Bloomfield
Saturday, March 05
Cancelled
Claflin
6
Saturday, March 05
Final
Mercy
10
Saturday, March 05
Final
Concord
5
Saturday, March 05
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Salem Int'l
0
Chowan
3
Saturday, March 05
Final
Bloomfield
Saturday, March 05
Cancelled
Mercy
6
Saturday, March 05
Final - 8 innings
Concord
2
Saturday, March 05
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Sunday March 06, 2016
Mercy
10
Sunday, March 06
Final
Salem Int'l
9
Chowan
10
Sunday, March 06
Final
Concord
5
Sunday, March 06
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Claflin
8
Sunday, March 06
Final - 7 innings
Claflin
11
Sunday, March 06
Final - 7 innings
Monday March 07, 2016
Bloomsburg
7
Monday, March 07
Final
Bloomsburg
9
Monday, March 07
Final
Tuesday March 08, 2016
Lock Haven
8
Tuesday, March 08
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Chowan
1
USC Aiken
18
Tuesday, March 08
Final
Wednesday March 09, 2016
California (Pa.)
6
Wednesday, March 09
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Chestnut Hill
7
Wednesday, March 09
Final
William Peace
1
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Chestnut Hill
25
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Chowan
7
USC Aiken
9
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Francis Marion
17
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Thursday March 10, 2016
Benedict
13
Thursday, March 10
Final - 9 innings
Friday March 11, 2016
Friday, March 11
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Friday, March 11
Final - 7 innings
BB&T Ballpark
Saturday March 12, 2016
Bluefield St.
2
Saturday, March 12
Final - 11 innings
@ Carey, NC
Saturday, March 12
Final
Asheboro, NC (McCrary Park)
Saturday, March 12
Final
Bluefield St.
12
Saturday, March 12
Final - 7 innings
@ Carey, NC
Saturday, March 12
Final
Asheboro, NC (McCrary Park)
Saturday, March 12
Final
Sunday March 13, 2016
Sunday, March 13
Final
Sunday, March 13
Final
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Pfeiffer
9
Tuesday, March 15
Final
Wednesday March 16, 2016
USciences
12
Wednesday, March 16
Final - 8 innings
West Chester Maple Sports Institution
USciences
Wednesday, March 16
Cancelled
Pfeiffer
8
Wednesday, March 16
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Friday March 18, 2016
Bluefield St.
1
Friday, March 18
Final
Bluefield St.
3
Friday, March 18
Final
Saturday March 19, 2016
Bluefield St.
10
Saturday, March 19
Final
Saturday, March 19
Final
Bluefield St.
4
Saturday, March 19
Final
Saturday, March 19
Final
Sunday March 20, 2016
Sunday, March 20
Final - 5 innings
Tuesday March 22, 2016
Chowan
5
UNC Pembroke
20
Tuesday, March 22
Final
Wednesday March 23, 2016
Chowan
5
UNC Pembroke
11
Wednesday, March 23
Final
Friday March 25, 2016
Philadelphia U.
14
Friday, March 25
Final
Philadelphia U.
12
Friday, March 25
Final
Saturday March 26, 2016
Philadelphia U.
2
Saturday, March 26
Final
Bluefield St.
5
Saturday, March 26
Final
Philadelphia U.
10
Saturday, March 26
Final
Bluefield St.
6
Saturday, March 26
Final
Tuesday March 29, 2016
William Peace
8
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
7
Tuesday, March 29
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Wednesday March 30, 2016
Mansfield
12
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Mansfield
12
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Virginia-Wise
5
Wednesday, March 30
Final
BB&T Ballpark
Saturday April 02, 2016
Saturday, April 02
Final
Saturday, April 02
Final
Bluefield St.
12
Saturday, April 02
Final
@ Front Royal, VA
Saturday, April 02
Final
Bluefield St.
11
Saturday, April 02
Final
@ Front Royal, VA
Sunday April 03, 2016
Sunday, April 03
Final
Bluefield St.
1
Sunday, April 03
Final
@ Front Royal, VA
Sunday, April 03
Final
Sunday, April 03
Final
Sunday, April 03
Final
Bluefield St.
7
Sunday, April 03
Final
@ Front Royal, VA
Monday April 04, 2016
Monday, April 04
Final
Tuesday April 05, 2016
Barton
4
Chowan
3
Tuesday, April 05
Final - 10 innings
Barton
9
Chowan
0
Tuesday, April 05
Final - 7 innings
Wingate
9
Tuesday, April 05
Final - 11 innings
Wednesday April 06, 2016
North Carolina
14
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Friday April 08, 2016
Friday, April 08
Final
Friday, April 08
Final
Saturday April 09, 2016
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Sunday April 10, 2016
Bluefield St.
3
Sunday, April 10
Final
Sunday, April 10
Final
Sunday, April 10
Final
Bluefield St.
2
Sunday, April 10
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday April 12, 2016
Catawba
18
Tuesday, April 12
Final
Wednesday April 13, 2016
Wednesday, April 13
Final
Virginia-Wise
7
Wednesday, April 13
Final
Friday April 15, 2016
Apprentice School
4
Friday, April 15
Final
Apprentice School
5
Friday, April 15
Final
Saturday April 16, 2016
Saturday, April 16
Final
@ Asheboro, N.C. (McCrary Park)
Bluefield St.
0
Chowan
4
Saturday, April 16
Final
Saturday, April 16
Final
Bluefield St.
1
Chowan
9
Saturday, April 16
Final
Saturday, April 16
Final
Saturday, April 16
Final
@ Asheboro, N.C. (McCrary Park)
Sunday April 17, 2016
Sunday, April 17
Final
@ Asheboro, N.C. (McCrary Park)
Bluefield St.
2
Chowan
18
Sunday, April 17
Final
Sunday, April 17
Final
Bluefield St.
9
Chowan
4
Sunday, April 17
Final - 7 innings
Sunday, April 17
Final
Sunday, April 17
Final
@ Asheboro, N.C. (McCrary Park)
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Millersville
34
Tuesday, April 19
Final
Chowan
8
Mount Olive
4
Tuesday, April 19
Final
Wednesday April 20, 2016
Chowan
2
Mount Olive
16
Wednesday, April 20
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
13
Wednesday, April 20
Final
Friday April 22, 2016
Apprentice School
Friday, April 22
Cancelled
Apprentice School
Friday, April 22
Cancelled
Saturday April 23, 2016
Saturday, April 23
Final
Saturday, April 23
Final
Sunday April 24, 2016
Sunday, April 24
Final
Sunday, April 24
Final
Thursday April 28, 2016
Thursday, April 28
Final
CIAA Baseball Championship
Thursday, April 28
Final
CIAA Baseball Championship
Thursday, April 28
Final
CIAA Baseball Championship
Friday April 29, 2016
Friday, April 29
Final
CIAA Baseball Championship
Friday, April 29
Final
CIAA Baseball Championship
Saturday April 30, 2016
Saturday, April 30
Final
CIAA Baseball Championship
Saturday, April 30
Final
CIAA Baseball Championship
Monday May 02, 2016
Mount Olive
Monday, May 02
Cancelled
Friday May 06, 2016
Mount Olive
5
Friday, May 06
Final
Saturday May 07, 2016
Bluefield St.
3
Saturday, May 07
Final
Bluefield St.
2
Saturday, May 07
Final
Wednesday May 11, 2016
Chowan
4
Mount Olive
13
Wednesday, May 11
Final
Thursday May 12, 2016
Mount Olive
Thursday, May 12
Cancelled
BB&T Ballpark
Thursday May 19, 2016
Chowan %
6
West Chester
12
Thursday, May 19
Final
@ West Lawn, Pa. NCAA DII Atlantic Region Tournament
Friday May 20, 2016
East Stroudsburg %
19
Chowan
2
Friday, May 20
Final
@ West Lawn, Pa. NCAA DII Atlantic Region Tournament
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season