Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 54-30
Durham, NC
H
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 20-6
Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 28-20
Concordia-Selma
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 68-6
Lincoln University, PA
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
L, 31-24
Prince George's Classic Bowie, MD
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 42-32
Durham, NC
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 29-28
Fayetteville, NC
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 53-20
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, NC
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 54-3
Homecoming Durham, NC
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 50-0
Raleigh, NC
H
* Conference