2017-18 CIAA Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 21, 2017
Scrimmage #
Saturday, October 21
1:00 PM
Friday November 03, 2017
VCU
98
Friday, November 03
Final
Saturday November 04, 2017
Norfolk St.
67
Saturday, November 04
Final - OT
Friday November 10, 2017
Concord
82
Friday, November 10
Final
@ C.E. Gaines Center
Lock Haven
69
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Shippensburg, PA (Heiges Field House)
Pitt.-Johnstown
75
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Indiana, PA (Kovalchick Complex)
Bluefield Col.
71
Friday, November 10
Final
Virginia-Wise
68
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Institute, WV Walker Convocation Center Earl Loyd Classic
Clarion University
95
Friday, November 10
Final
West Virginia St.
78
Friday, November 10
Final
Earl Lloyd Classic
Shepherd
71
Friday, November 10
Final
Clarion Hotel Conference Classic
Fairmont St.
86
Friday, November 10
Final
Joe Retton Classic
Shaw
53
Shippensburg
65
Friday, November 10
Final
CIAA/PSAC Challenge
Saturday November 11, 2017
Clarion
81
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. (C.E. Gaines Center
Virginia-Wise
58
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Institute, WV Walker Convocation Center Earl Lloyd Classic
Bluefield St.
76
Saturday, November 11
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
99
Saturday, November 11
Final - OT
@ Fairmont, W.Va. - Joe Retton Arena Joe Retton Classic
Lock Haven
70
Shaw
78
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Shippensburg, PA (Heiges Field House) CIAA/PSAC Challenge
Piedmont International
47
Chowan
92
Saturday, November 11
Final
West Virginia St.
69
Saturday, November 11
Final
Earl Loyd Classic
Wheeling Jesuit
87
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Shepherdstown, WV - Butcher Center Clarion Hotel Conference Classic
Concord University
89
Saturday, November 11
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
64
Saturday, November 11
Final
Shippensburg
78
Saturday, November 11
Final - OT
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Bloomfield
82
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Tuskegee
87
Tuesday, November 14
Final - 2OT
Barton
82
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Salem Int'l
85
Shaw
93
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Wheeling Jesuit
63
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Apprentice School
74
Chowan
94
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
Morgan St.
72
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Washington Adventist
Friday, November 17
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
104
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C. - Brayboy Gym
Lees-McRae
77
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Newberry, S.C. (Eleazer Arena)
Barton
74
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Mount Olive, N.C. (Kornegay Arena)
Morehouse
87
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Raleigh, NC C.C. Spaulding Gym Conference Challenge
Mount Olive
99
Friday, November 17
Final
52nd Mount Olive Pickle Classic
Mid-Atlantic Christian
52
Chowan
96
Friday, November 17
Final
Benedict
76
Friday, November 17
Final
JCSU Tip Off Classic
Fort Valley St.
113
Shaw
91
Friday, November 17
Final
Conference Challenge
Saturday November 18, 2017
Wingate
55
Saturday, November 18
Final
Alderson Broaddus
90
Saturday, November 18
Final
Newberry
85
Saturday, November 18
Final
Queens (N.C.)
74
Saturday, November 18
Final
JCSU Tip Off Classic
Barton
79
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Mount Olive, N.C.
Benedict
81
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C. - Brayboy Gym
Fort Valley St.
78
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Raleigh, NC (Shaw) Conference Challenge
Mount Olive
64
Saturday, November 18
Final
52nd Mount Olive Pickle Classic
Morehouse
80
Shaw
77
Saturday, November 18
Final
Conference Challenge
Sunday November 19, 2017
USciences
69
Sunday, November 19
Final - OT
Monday November 20, 2017
Claflin
69
Monday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Shaw
88
Francis Marion
103
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Morris
79
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Catawba
83
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Lees-McRae
61
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Indiana (Pa.)
69
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Chowan
72
Apprentice School
62
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Friday November 24, 2017
Belmont Abbey
69
Friday, November 24
Final
Saturday November 25, 2017
Valdosta St.
94
Saturday, November 25
Final
Chowan
76
USC Aiken
91
Saturday, November 25
Final
Millersville
65
Saturday, November 25
Final
Saturday, November 25
Final
Apprentice School
55
Saturday, November 25
Final
Augusta
80
Saturday, November 25
Final
Saturday, November 25
Final
VUU Classic
West Ga.
68
Saturday, November 25
Final
Sunday November 26, 2017
West Fla.
71
Sunday, November 26
Final
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sunday, November 26
Final
@ Richmond, VA (Barco-Stevens Hall) VUU Classic
Newberry
72
Sunday, November 26
Final
Sunday, November 26
Final
Thanksgiving Classic
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Bluefield St.
55
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Clarion
79
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
69
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Shaw
93
Clayton St.
86
Wednesday, November 29
Final - OT
Gannon
59
Wednesday, November 29
Final - OT
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Morris
74
Thursday, November 30
Final
Cheyney
62
Thursday, November 30
Final
Friday December 01, 2017
Bluefield St.
70
Friday, December 01
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Chowan
85
Salem Int'l
90
Saturday, December 02
Final - OT
Longwood
61
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Sunday December 03, 2017
Queens (N.Y.)
48
Sunday, December 03
Final
Monday December 04, 2017
Claflin
76
Monday, December 04
Final
Dist. Columbia
83
Monday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Paine
73
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Kutztown
87
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Mount Olive
65
Chowan
64
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Thursday December 07, 2017
Cheyney
47
Thursday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Allen
90
Saturday, December 09
Final
Lynn
64
Saturday, December 09
Final
@ Salem, W. Va.
Bluefield St.
66
Saturday, December 09
Final
Lander
89
Saturday, December 09
Final
Piedmont International
Saturday, December 09
Cancelled
Claflin
83
Saturday, December 09
Final
Sunday December 10, 2017
Salem Int'l
66
Sunday, December 10
Final
Monday December 11, 2017
Lander
80
Monday, December 11
Final
West Chester
94
Monday, December 11
Final
Concord
84
Monday, December 11
Final
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Wheeling Jesuit
62
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Catawba
76
Tuesday, December 12
Final - OT
Chowan *
80
Shaw
87
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Thursday December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
Washington Adventist
Sunday, December 17
1:00 PM
Monday December 18, 2017
Monday, December 18
6:00 PM
Monday, December 18
7:30 PM
Monday, December 18
7:30 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Queens (N.C.)
Tuesday, December 19
12:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Tuesday, December 19
2:00 PM
Shepherd
Tuesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
Tuesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Bluefield St.
Saturday, December 30
3:00 PM
Shepherd
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
Barton
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
West Ga.
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Bluefield St.
Tuesday, January 02
5:30 PM
Carson-Newman
Tuesday, January 02
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 02
7:00 PM
Thursday January 04, 2018
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
Monday, January 08
7:30 PM
Monday, January 08
7:30 PM
Monday, January 08
7:30 PM
Monday, January 08
7:30 PM
Tuskegee
Monday, January 08
7:30 PM
Monday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
7:30 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 14
7:00 PM
Monday January 15, 2018
Norfolk St.
Monday, January 15
8:00 PM
Exhibition
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, January 17
7:00 PM
North Greenville
Wednesday, January 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Tuesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
8:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Think Pink Game
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
8:00 PM
Black Out Game
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Morehouse
Tuesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Tuesday, February 13
7:00 PM
Greek Night
Lees-McRae
Tuesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, February 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
7:30 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
White Out Game
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
8:00 PM
Senior Night
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Monday February 26, 2018
Chowan %
TBA
Monday, February 26
TBA
@ Charlotte, N.C. CIAA Basketball Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season