2017 CIAA Softball Schedule : Fayetteville State

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-6
Away 7-8
Neutral 7-3
Games 40
Runs 243
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .364
Slugging % .464
Home Runs 26
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Claflin
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 16-14
Claflin
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
St. Andrews
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
St. Andrews
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Davis & Elkins
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Davis & Elkins
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 12-6
Benedict
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 11-8
Benedict
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Barton
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-0
Barton
A
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
Francis Marion
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Francis Marion
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
West Liberty
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-1
West Liberty
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Charlotte, NC
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chowan *
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Talladega
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Talladega
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-0
UNC Pembroke
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
UNC Pembroke
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 19-10
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mount Olive
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Mount Olive
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 11-5
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Shaw * ^
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Shaw * ^
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 11-6
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
@ Petersburg Sports Complex CIAA Softball Championship
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Petersburg Sports Complex CIAA Softball Championship
N
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Chowan %
@ Virginia State University CIAA Softball Championship
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ Virginia State University CIAA Softball Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season