2018 CIAA Softball Schedule : Shaw

Overall 12-20
Pct. .375
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 7-8
Games 32
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .395
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Benedict
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 10-2
Benedict
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Meredith
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Meredith
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Andrews
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
St. Andrews
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Bluefield St.
2018 Shaw Softball Challenge
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Mansfield
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 Shaw Softball Challenge
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Spalding
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fast Pitch Dreams Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-0
St. Scholastica
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Cazenovia
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Rutgers-Camden
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ Elizabeth City, NC 2018 CIAA Round-up
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
@ Elizabeth City, NC 2018 CIAA Round-up
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
@ Elizabeth City, NC 2018 CIAA Round-up
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Chowan *
@ Elizabeth City, NC
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Elizabeth City, NC 2018 CIAA Round-up
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-5
@ Elizabeth City, N.C. 2018 CIAA Round-up
N
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-1
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Chowan %
@ Moyer Park | Salem, VA 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 11-7
@ Salem, Va. 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
@ Salem, VA 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
@ Salem, Va. 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season