2018 CIAA Softball Schedule : St. Augustine's

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 6-2
Neutral 5-4
Games 27
Runs 218
Batting Avg. .359
On Base % .418
Slugging % .606
Home Runs 22
February
Tue Feb 06
at
Postponed
Virginia-Wise
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Postponed
Virginia-Wise
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Postponed
Concord
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Postponed
Concord
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Andrews
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 11-6
St. Andrews
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Benedict
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Benedict
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Clarion
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clarion
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Barton
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-8
Barton
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
12:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-1
@ Elizabeth City, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
@ Elizabeth City, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Chowan *
@ Elizabeth City, N.C. CIAA Round-Up
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Elizabeth City, N.C. CIAA Round-Up
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@ Elizabeth City, N.C. CIAA Round-Up
N
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 27-0
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Shaw * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-6
Shaw * ^
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 12-6
@ Salem, VA
N
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
@ Salem, Va. 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 12-6
@ Moyer Park | Salem, VA 2018 CIAA Softball Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season