2017-18 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 03, 2017
Davidson
Friday, November 03
5:00 PM
Monday November 06, 2017
Louisburg #
Monday, November 06
6:00 PM
Friday November 10, 2017
Slippery Rock
Friday, November 10
TBA
Kutztown
Friday, November 10
1:00 PM
Wolf's Bus Lines Classic
Friday, November 10
5:00 PM
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA/PSAC Challenge
Apprentice
Friday, November 10
5:30 PM
Friday, November 10
7:00 PM
JCSU Conference Challenge
Saturday November 11, 2017
Shepherd
Saturday, November 11
TBA
@ Winston-Salem, NC Challenge Tournament
Seton Hill
Saturday, November 11
TBA
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, November 11
2:00 PM
Bluefield St.
Saturday, November 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
2:00 PM
@ Charlotte, NC CIAA/PSAC Challenge
West Chester
Saturday, November 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
3:00 PM
Conference Challenge
Saturday, November 11
4:00 PM
JCSU Conference Challenge
Seton Hill
Saturday, November 11
5:00 PM
@ Virginia St.
Edinboro
Saturday, November 11
5:30 PM
@ Millersville, PA
Shippensburg
Saturday, November 11
6:00 PM
@ Kutztown, PA Wolf's Bus Lines Classic
Sunday November 12, 2017
Pitt.-Johnstown
Sunday, November 12
TBA
@ Winston-Salem, NC Challenge Tournament
Bloomsburg
Sunday, November 12
1:00 PM
@ West Chester, PA
Slippery Rock
Sunday, November 12
1:00 PM
@ Virginia St.
Pitt.-Johnstown
Sunday, November 12
3:00 PM
Conference Challenge
Millersville
Sunday, November 12
4:00 PM
Monday November 13, 2017
Lenoir-Rhyne
Monday, November 13
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Charleston (W.V.)
Tuesday, November 14
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Clark Atlanta
Wednesday, November 15
5:00 PM
Claflin
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Mount Olive
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Morgan St.
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Thursday November 16, 2017
Apprentice
Thursday, November 16
5:30 PM
Friday November 17, 2017
Mars Hill
Friday, November 17
4:00 PM
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Courtyard Classic
P.R.-Bayamon
Friday, November 17
6:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Friday, November 17
6:00 PM
Saturday November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 18
TBA
@ Winston-Salem, NC WSSU Classic
Columbia International
Saturday, November 18
1:00 PM
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Courtyard Classic
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
@ Rochester, NY
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
Catawba
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
Jefferson
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
Central St. (Ohio)
Saturday, November 18
4:00 PM
Red & White Classic
Francis Marion
Saturday, November 18
6:00 PM
Sunday November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 19
TBA
@ Winston-Salem, NC WSSU Classic
Sunday, November 19
4:00 PM
Red & White Classic
Monday November 20, 2017
Clark Atlanta
Monday, November 20
TBA
Claflin
Monday, November 20
5:30 PM
Catawba
Monday, November 20
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Monday, November 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Clark Atlanta
Tuesday, November 21
5:30 PM
Queens (N.C.)
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Johnstown
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 22
2:00 PM
Indiana (Pa.)
Wednesday, November 22
5:00 PM
Tusculum
Wednesday, November 22
5:00 PM
Claflin
Wednesday, November 22
6:00 PM
Friday November 24, 2017
TBA
Friday, November 24
TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Virginia State Tournament
Friday, November 24
TBA
@ Fayetteville, NC FSU Thanksgiving Classic
Friday, November 24
3:00 PM
Eckerd College Classic
Friday, November 24
5:00 PM
@ Fayetteville, N.C. FSU Broncos Thanksgiving Classic
Friday, November 24
6:00 PM
FSU Broncos Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 25, 2017
TBA
Saturday, November 25
TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Virginia State Tournament
Fla. Southern
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
@ Eckerd Thanksgiving Classic St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday, November 25
2:00 PM
@ Fayetteville, NC CIAA Conference Challenge
Saturday, November 25
4:00 PM
FSU Broncos Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday, November 25
6:00 PM
Sunday November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 26
3:00 PM
"P.S., I Love You" Game
Monday November 27, 2017
Lees-McRae
Monday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Wilmington (Del.)
Tuesday, November 28
5:30 PM
Francis Marion
Tuesday, November 28
5:30 PM
Apprentice
Tuesday, November 28
5:30 PM
USC Aiken
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Augusta
Wednesday, November 29
5:30 PM
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, November 29
6:00 PM
Mount Olive
Wednesday, November 29
6:00 PM
Thursday November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 30
5:30 PM
Cheyney
Thursday, November 30
5:30 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Thursday, November 30
6:00 PM
William Peace
Thursday, November 30
7:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
TBA
Bluefield St.
Saturday, December 02
2:00 PM
Clark Atlanta
Saturday, December 02
2:00 PM
Sunday December 03, 2017
Sunday, December 03
3:00 PM
Monday December 04, 2017
Claflin
Monday, December 04
TBA
Dist. Columbia
Monday, December 04
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tuesday, December 05
TBA
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Mansfield
Wednesday, December 06
5:30 PM
Mount Olive
Wednesday, December 06
6:00 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Lenoir-Rhyne
Thursday, December 07
TBA
Indiana (Pa.)
Thursday, December 07
5:30 PM
Washington Adventist
Thursday, December 07
6:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Benedict
Saturday, December 09
TBA
Felician
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
Salem Int'l
Saturday, December 09
5:00 PM
Joe Manchin Classic
Sunday December 10, 2017
Bluefield St.
Sunday, December 10
12:00 PM
@ Salem, WV Joe Manchin Classic
Chestnut Hill
Sunday, December 10
3:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Monday, December 11
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Bluefield St.
Tuesday, December 12
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12
6:00 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 14
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 14
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 14
6:00 PM
Thursday, December 14
7:30 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
Saint Leo
Sunday, December 17
12:00 PM
@ Boca Raton, FL Lynn University Tournament
Monday December 18, 2017
Monday, December 18
1:30 PM
Lynn
Monday, December 18
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball Holiday Classic
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Nova Southeastern
Tuesday, December 19
TBA
Glenville St.
Tuesday, December 19
2:00 PM
Friday December 29, 2017
Edward Waters
Friday, December 29
6:00 PM
Saturday December 30, 2017
West Va. Wesleyan
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Shepherd
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
Catawba
Saturday, December 30
6:00 PM
Sunday December 31, 2017
West Va. Wesleyan
Sunday, December 31
1:00 PM
West Virginia St.
Sunday, December 31
2:00 PM
Wingate
Sunday, December 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Barton
Tuesday, January 02
6:00 PM
Thursday January 04, 2018
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
Monday, January 08
4:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Monday January 15, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Monday, January 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Paine
Wednesday, January 17
TBA
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
6:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Claflin
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, January 31
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
6:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
5:30 PM
Bloomfield
Wednesday, February 14
6:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
6:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Monday February 26, 2018
Chowan %
TBA
Monday, February 26
TBA
@ Charlotte, N.C. CIAA Basketball Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season