2017-18 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday October 29, 2017
Howard #
Sunday, October 29
2:00 PM
Closed Scrimmage
Friday November 03, 2017
Davidson
Friday, November 03
5:00 PM
Monday November 06, 2017
Louisburg #
79
Monday, November 06
Final
Friday November 10, 2017
Slippery Rock
55
Friday, November 10
Final
Kutztown
35
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Shippensburg, PA (Heiges Field House) Wolf's Bus Lines Classic
Gannon
68
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C. - Brayboy Gym CIAA/PSAC Challenge
Seton Hill
71
Friday, November 10
Final
@ VSU Multipurpose Center
Apprentice
57
Chowan
89
Friday, November 10
Final
Cheyney
54
Friday, November 10
Final
JCSU Conference Challenge
Saturday November 11, 2017
Seton Hill
49
Saturday, November 11
Final
Shaw
60
Pitt.-Johnstown
75
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. (C.E. Gaines Center) Challenge Tournament
Slippery Rock
72
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ VSU Multipurpose Center
UNC Pembroke
72
Saturday, November 11
Final
Bluefield St.
67
Saturday, November 11
Final
Cheyney
52
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Charlotte, N.C. - Brayboy Gym CIAA/PSAC Challenge
Shepherd
82
Saturday, November 11
Final
Conference Challenge
Gannon
51
Saturday, November 11
Final
JCSU Conference Challenge
West Chester
95
Saturday, November 11
Final
Edinboro
89
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Millersville, Pa. (Pucillo Gymnasium)
Shippensburg
64
Saturday, November 11
Final
Wolf's Bus Lines Classic
Sunday November 12, 2017
Shepherd
85
Shaw
61
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.(C.E. Gaines Center) Challenge Tournament
Bloomsburg
73
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ CHESTER, Pa. (SCHWARTZ CENTER)
Pitt.-Johnstown
59
Sunday, November 12
Final
Conference Challenge
Millersville
43
Sunday, November 12
Final
Monday November 13, 2017
Chowan
74
Lenoir-Rhyne
68
Monday, November 13
Final
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Apprentice
46
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
53
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Clark Atlanta
52
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Mount Olive
99
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Claflin
61
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Catawba
46
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
73
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Morgan St.
60
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Mars Hill
46
Chowan
72
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Courtyard Classic
P.R.-Bayamon
71
Friday, November 17
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
82
Friday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 18, 2017
Chowan
97
Columbia International
41
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Courtyard Classic
Shaw
71
Clark Atlanta
62
Saturday, November 18
Final
Benedict
62
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. (C.E. Gaines Center) WSSU Classic
Daemen
76
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Coker
56
Saturday, November 18
Final
Jefferson
61
Saturday, November 18
Final
Francis Marion
81
Saturday, November 18
Final
Central St. (Ohio)
82
Saturday, November 18
Final
Red & White Classic
Catawba
58
Saturday, November 18
Final
Time Changed from 2 p.m.
Sunday November 19, 2017
Central St. (Ohio)
88
Sunday, November 19
Final
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. (C.E. Gaines Center) WSSU Classic
Benedict
60
Sunday, November 19
Final
Red & White Classic
Monday November 20, 2017
Claflin
43
Monday, November 20
Final
Chowan
72
Catawba
75
Monday, November 20
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
56
Monday, November 20
Final
P.R.-Bayamon
48
Monday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Shaw
66
Washington Adventist
68
Tuesday, November 21
Final
@ Washington Adventist University
Clark Atlanta
75
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Queens (N.C.)
58
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
73
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Paine
51
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wednesday November 22, 2017
USC Aiken
79
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
53
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Tusculum
71
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Claflin
52
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Friday November 24, 2017
Eckerd
89
Friday, November 24
Final
Eckerd College Classic
Cheyney
71
Shaw
68
Friday, November 24
Final
@ Ettrick, Va. (VSU Multipurpose Center) Virginia State Tournament
Friday, November 24
Final
@ Fayetteville, NC - Felton J. Capel Arena FSU Broncos Thanksgiving Classic
Friday, November 24
Final
FSU Broncos Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 25, 2017
Fla. Southern
75
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Petersburg, FL
Gannon
51
Saturday, November 25
Final
Cheyney
53
Saturday, November 25
Final
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ Capel Arena - Fayetteville, N.C. CIAA Conference Challenge
Saturday, November 25
Final
FSU Broncos Thanksgiving Classic
Sunday November 26, 2017
Converse
73
Sunday, November 26
Final
"P.S., I Love You" Game
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Wilmington (Del.)
80
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Francis Marion
75
Chowan
80
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Apprentice
47
Tuesday, November 28
Final
USC Aiken
55
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Augusta
74
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Mount Olive
86
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Dist. Columbia
59
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Morris
40
Thursday, November 30
Final
Cheyney
66
Thursday, November 30
Final
Goldey-Beacom
49
Thursday, November 30
Final
Washington Adventist
38
Thursday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Bluefield St.
29
Saturday, December 02
Final
Clark Atlanta
68
Saturday, December 02
Final
Sunday December 03, 2017
Paine
57
Sunday, December 03
Final
Monday December 04, 2017
Claflin
75
Monday, December 04
Final
Dist. Columbia
57
Bowie St.
100
Monday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Lenoir-Rhyne
82
Shaw
74
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Mansfield
51
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Chowan
80
Mount Olive
77
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Shaw
81
William Peace
70
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Thursday December 07, 2017
Indiana (Pa.)
61
Thursday, December 07
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
96
Thursday, December 07
Final
Washington Adventist
53
Thursday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Felician
48
Saturday, December 09
Final
Benedict
80
Saturday, December 09
Final
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Saturday, December 09
Cancelled
Salem Int'l
53
Saturday, December 09
Final
Joe Manchin Classic
Sunday December 10, 2017
Bluefield St.
54
Sunday, December 10
Final
@ Salem, W. Va. Joe Manchin Classic
Chestnut Hill
58
Sunday, December 10
Final
Monday December 11, 2017
N.C. A&T
94
Monday, December 11
Final
Apprentice
65
Monday, December 11
Final
Catawba
51
Monday, December 11
Final
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Bluefield St.
51
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Chowan *
82
Shaw
70
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Thursday December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Thursday, December 14
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
Saint Leo
Sunday, December 17
12:00 PM
@ Boca Raton, FL Lynn University Tournament
Monday December 18, 2017
Monday, December 18
1:30 PM
Lynn
Monday, December 18
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball Holiday Classic
Monday, December 18
4:00 PM
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Glenville St.
Tuesday, December 19
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Tuesday, December 19
4:00 PM
Friday December 29, 2017
Edward Waters
Friday, December 29
Cancelled
Saturday December 30, 2017
West Va. Wesleyan
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Shepherd
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
Catawba
Saturday, December 30
6:00 PM
Sunday December 31, 2017
West Va. Wesleyan
Sunday, December 31
1:00 PM
West Virginia St.
Sunday, December 31
2:00 PM
Wingate
Sunday, December 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Barton
Tuesday, January 02
6:00 PM
Thursday January 04, 2018
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
Monday, January 08
4:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM
Monday January 15, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Monday, January 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Paine
Wednesday, January 17
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17
6:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Claflin
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, January 31
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
6:00 PM
Coca-Cola Night
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Think Pink Game
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Black Out Game
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
5:30 PM
Bloomfield
Wednesday, February 14
6:00 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16
6:00 PM
White Out Game
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
6:00 PM
Senior Night
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Monday February 26, 2018
Chowan %
TBA
Monday, February 26
TBA
@ Charlotte, N.C. CIAA Basketball Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season