2017-18 CIAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Virginia State

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 40.7
3PT % 30.7
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 82-55
Slippery Rock
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Seton Hill
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 59-43
Claflin
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 95-71
Tusculum
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 77-53
Cheyney
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-38
Washington Adventist
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 79-29
Bluefield St.
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 52-51
Mansfield
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 100-65
Apprentice
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 70-58
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 70-57
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-25
Shepherd
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 89-66
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 81-65
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 74-67
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 65-56
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 65-61
Chowan * ^
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 44-41
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Bowie St. * ^
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 64-47
Shaw *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 76-71
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 62-52
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 72-68
Chowan * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 69-58
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 68-56
Bowie St. * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 64-56
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 83-65
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 53-49
@ Spectrum Center CIAA Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season