2015-16 CIAA Women's Tennis Schedule

Tuesday September 15, 2015
Catawba
9
Tuesday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 19, 2015
Catawba
9
Saturday, September 19
Final
Monday October 12, 2015
Chowan
6
Dist. Columbia
3
Monday, October 12
Final
Saturday January 30, 2016
Queens (N.C.)
9
Saturday, January 30
Final
Tuesday February 02, 2016
Chowan
8
Barton
1
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Thursday February 04, 2016
Belmont Abbey
9
Thursday, February 04
Final
Saturday February 06, 2016
Catawba
9
Saturday, February 06
Final
Sunday February 07, 2016
Wingate
9
Sunday, February 07
Final
Sunday February 14, 2016
Augusta
9
Sunday, February 14
Final
Wednesday February 17, 2016
Converse
9
Wednesday, February 17
Final
Saturday February 20, 2016
Converse
7
Saturday, February 20
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
9
Saturday, February 20
Final
Monday February 22, 2016
Meredith
2
Chowan
7
Monday, February 22
Final
Saturday February 27, 2016
Randolph
9
Saturday, February 27
Final
Chowan
2
West Virginia St.
7
Saturday, February 27
Final
@ White Sulphur Springs, WV
Sunday February 28, 2016
Chowan
8
Bluefield St.
1
Sunday, February 28
Final
@ Blacksburg, VA
Monday February 29, 2016
Montreat College
6
Monday, February 29
Final
Shaw
3
North Carolina A&T State University
4
Monday, February 29
Final
Tuesday March 01, 2016
Tuesday, March 01
Final
Chowan
7
Mount Olive
2
Tuesday, March 01
Final
Tuesday, March 01
Final
Tuesday, March 01
Final
Tuesday, March 01
Final
Friday March 04, 2016
Barton
4
Shaw
5
Friday, March 04
Final
Saturday March 05, 2016
Saturday, March 05
Final
@ TBA CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up #1
Saturday, March 05
Final
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. CIAA Round-Up
Saturday, March 05
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Saturday, March 05
Final
@ Winston-Salem, NC CIAA Round-Up
Saturday, March 05
Final
@ Raleigh, NC
Saturday, March 05
Final
CIAA Round-Up
Saturday, March 05
Final
@ Raleigh, NC
Sunday March 06, 2016
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. CIAA Round-Up
Sunday, March 06
Final
CIAA Round-Up
Shaw *
7
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Winston-Salem, NC
Sunday, March 06
Final
@ Raleigh, NC
Monday March 07, 2016
Chowan
5
Edinboro
4
Monday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Monday, March 07
Final
Tuesday March 08, 2016
Livingstone * ^
0
Shaw
7
Tuesday, March 08
Final
Tuesday, March 08
Final
Wednesday March 09, 2016
Chowan
7
Ashland
2
Wednesday, March 09
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Bluefield Col.
1
Shaw
6
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Thursday March 10, 2016
Chowan
1
Indiana (PA)
8
Thursday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Converse
8
Thursday, March 10
Final
Friday March 11, 2016
Chowan
4
Northwood (Mich.)
5
Friday, March 11
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Saturday March 12, 2016
Saturday, March 12
Final
Saturday, March 12
Final
Saturday, March 12
Final
Sunday March 13, 2016
Sunday, March 13
Final
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Tuesday, March 15
Final
Tuesday, March 15
Final
Thursday March 17, 2016
Salem International
5
Thursday, March 17
Final
Thursday, March 17
Final
Thursday, March 17
Final
Thursday, March 17
Final
Friday March 18, 2016
Salem International
0
Chowan
9
Friday, March 18
Final
Friday, March 18
Final
@ Richmond, VA CIAA Round-Up
Saturday March 19, 2016
Shaw *
4
Chowan
5
Saturday, March 19
Final
CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up #2
Saturday, March 19
Final
CIAA Round-Up #2
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Richmond, V.A.
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Richmond, V.A. CIAA Round-Up #2
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Richmond, VA CIAA Round-Up
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Richmond, Va
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Richmond, VA
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Richmond, Va. CIAA Round-Up #2
Sunday March 20, 2016
Sunday, March 20
Final
CIAA Round-Up
Tuesday March 22, 2016
Tuesday, March 22
Final
Friday March 25, 2016
NC A&T
Friday, March 25
Postponed
West Virginia St.
9
Friday, March 25
Final
Wednesday March 30, 2016
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Thursday March 31, 2016
Shaw * ^
7
Thursday, March 31
Final
Thursday, March 31
Final
Saturday April 02, 2016
Saturday, April 02
Final
Sunday April 03, 2016
Sunday, April 03
Final
@ Murfreesboro, NC
Monday April 04, 2016
Southern Virginia
9
Monday, April 04
Final
Wednesday April 06, 2016
Chowan
1
Hampton
6
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Md.-East. Shore
1
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Saturday April 09, 2016
Saturday, April 09
Final
Sunday April 10, 2016
Sunday, April 10
Final
Sunday, April 10
Final
Sunday, April 10
Final
Monday April 11, 2016
Longwood
5
Chowan
4
Monday, April 11
Final
Wednesday April 13, 2016
Coppin St.
4
Wednesday, April 13
Final
TIME CHANGED FROM 2 PM
Wednesday, April 13
Final
Wednesday, April 13
Final
Wednesday, April 13
Final
@ Murfreesboro, NC CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up #3
Wednesday, April 13
Final
Thursday April 14, 2016
Thursday, April 14
Final
Thursday, April 14
Final
Thursday, April 14
Final
Thursday, April 14
Final
Friday April 15, 2016
Shaw
5
Bluefield St.
4
Friday, April 15
Final
Friday, April 15
Final
Saturday April 16, 2016
Chowan * ^
9
Saturday, April 16
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
0
Shaw
7
Saturday, April 16
Final
@ Bluefield State College
Chowan * ^
9
Saturday, April 16
Final
Sunday April 17, 2016
Dist. Columbia
9
Sunday, April 17
Final
Monday April 18, 2016
Monday, April 18
Final
Randolph-Macon
9
Monday, April 18
Final
Rescheduled from 4/6
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Tuesday, April 19
Final
Friday April 22, 2016
Friday, April 22
Final
Saturday April 23, 2016
Saturday, April 23
Final
Chowan
6
West Liberty
3
Saturday, April 23
Final
@ Winchester, VA
Saturday, April 23
Final
Thursday April 28, 2016
Thursday, April 28
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C. CIAA Championship Tournament
Thursday, April 28
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C. CIAA Championship Tournament
Thursday, April 28
Final
@ Rale CIAA Championship Tournament
Thursday, April 28
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C. CIAA Championship Tournament
Friday April 29, 2016
Friday, April 29
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C. 2016 CIAA Women's Tennis Championship Semifinal
Friday, April 29
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C. CIAA Championship Tournament
Saturday April 30, 2016
Shaw
2
Chowan
5
Saturday, April 30
Final
@ Raleigh, N.C. CIAA Championship Match
Sunday May 08, 2016
Chowan %
0
Indiana (PA)
5
Sunday, May 08
Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season