2017-18 CIAA Women's Tennis Schedule

Thursday September 14, 2017
TBA
Thursday, September 14
TBA
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
Thursday, September 14
TBA
@ Atlanta, Ga. HBCU Tennis Classic
Friday September 15, 2017
TBA
Friday, September 15
TBA
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
Saturday September 16, 2017
TBA
Saturday, September 16
TBA
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
Sunday September 17, 2017
TBA
Sunday, September 17
TBA
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
Sunday September 24, 2017
Lenoir-Rhyne
8
Sunday, September 24
Final
Sunday, September 24
12:30 PM
@ Hickory, N.C. Lenoir-Rhyne Tri-Match
Saturday September 30, 2017
Converse
2
Saturday, September 30
Final
Southern Virginia
6
Saturday, September 30
Final
Pfeiffer
3
Saturday, September 30
Final
Friday October 13, 2017
TBA
Friday, October 13
TBA
@ Wilson, NC Barton Invitational
Saturday October 14, 2017
TBA
Saturday, October 14
TBA
@ Wilson, NC Barton Invitational
Sunday October 15, 2017
TBA
Sunday, October 15
TBA
@ Wilson, NC Barton Invitational
Thursday February 08, 2018
Wingate
9
Thursday, February 08
Final
Sunday February 11, 2018
Benedict
Sunday, February 11
1:30 PM
Liberty
Sunday, February 11
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Salem Int'l
9
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Friday February 16, 2018
Belmont Abbey
8
Friday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
Cancelled
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Meredith
Tuesday, February 20
3:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Friday February 23, 2018
Friday, February 23
3:30 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Methodist
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Saturday, February 24
5:00 PM
Sunday February 25, 2018
Bluefield St.
Sunday, February 25
9:00 AM
William Peace
Sunday, February 25
2:00 PM
Thursday March 01, 2018
Thursday, March 01
1:00 PM
William Peace
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Sunday March 04, 2018
Converse
Sunday, March 04
1:00 PM
Monday March 05, 2018
Barton
Monday, March 05
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Fairmont St.
Friday, March 09
4:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
9:00 AM
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Saturday, March 10
9:00 AM
@ Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Southern Wesleyan
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
@ Elizabeth City, NC
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 11
9:00 AM
CIAA Roundup
Sunday, March 11
9:00 AM
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Sunday, March 11
9:00 AM
Monday March 12, 2018
Monday, March 12
10:00 AM
Monday, March 12
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Trinity (D.C.)
Wednesday, March 14
3:30 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17
9:00 AM
Pfeiffer
Saturday, March 17
9:30 AM
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
3:00 PM
Monday March 19, 2018
Greensboro
Monday, March 19
11:00 AM
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20
TBA
Tuesday, March 20
9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 20
1:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
1:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
9:00 AM
CIAA Roundup
Saturday, March 24
9:00 AM
Saturday, March 24
10:00 AM
CIAA Women's Tennis Round-Up
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
@ Charlotte, NC
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
9:00 AM
@ TBA CIAA Roundup
Sunday, March 25
9:00 AM
@ Charlotte, NC
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
CIAA Roundup
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
@ TBA
Monday March 26, 2018
Trinity (D.C.)
Monday, March 26
3:30 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Bluefield St.
Tuesday, April 03
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Bluefield Col.
Wednesday, April 04
11:00 AM
Thursday April 05, 2018
West Va. Wesleyan
Thursday, April 05
TBA
@ Bluefield
Trinity (D.C.)
Thursday, April 05
3:00 PM
Friday April 06, 2018
William Peace
Friday, April 06
2:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Bluefield St.
Saturday, April 07
TBA
Saturday, April 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Salem Int'l
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
2:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
2:00 PM
Monday April 09, 2018
Salem Int'l
Monday, April 09
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 10
TBA
Tuesday, April 10
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tuesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
1:00 PM
Catawba
Thursday, April 12
2:00 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Salem Int'l
Friday, April 13
2:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Charleston (W.V.)
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
Saturday, April 14
5:00 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Trinity (D.C.)
Tuesday, April 17
3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division